Friday, May 31, 2013

Release day blitz! Call me Crazy!

Call Me Crazy Release Day Blitz - May 31, 2013

Call Me Crazy
by Quinn Loftis


Synopsis
“I’m looking out from inside the chaos. It must be a one-way mirror because no one seems to be able to see back inside to where I am. The looks on their faces, the judgment in their eyes, tells me everything I need to know. The most frustrating part about the whole messed up situation is that even though I’m the one that they stare at in shock, I am just as shocked as they are. I know no more than they do of why I lose control. What they don’t know is that I am more scared of myself than they could ever be.” ~ Tally Baker

After a devastating turn of events, seventeen year old Tally Baker is admitted to Mercy Psychiatric Facility where she is diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder. She has come to a place where she honestly believes that her life is over. Her mind tells her that she will never smile or laugh again, that she will never be normal again. It is in this unlikely place that she meets two people, different in every way, yet both critical to helping her realize that she has so much more living to do.
Candy, a cantankerous sixty year old Mercy Psychiatric patient, is hell bent on driving everyone as crazy as she is. Candy shows Tally that, regardless of her diagnosis, the ability to push on and live her life to the fullest is her choice and hers alone. In the midst of Tally’s oftentimes humorous, sometimes heart-wrenching, escapades with Candy, a new patient is admitted to Mercy—a Native American woman named Lolotea. Along with this new patient comes a daily visitor, her son, Trey Swift. At first glance, it is obvious to Tally that he is incredibly handsome and unbelievably caring. But what she learns through her second glance, and many thereafter, is that there is much more to Trey than he ever lets on. It is during these daily visits that Trey and Tally build a friendship far deeper than either of them truly realize. With Trey, Tally feels for the first time since being admitted that someone is looking at her as a person and not as a disease. Trey begins to make it clear that he wants more than friendship, but she knows that she can never give him more. How can she, when she won’t even give him the truth?  Tally doesn’t tell Trey that she is a patient at Mercy, and she doesn’t ever plan to. Her plans go up in flames when she finds out that Trey is a new student at her school, the school where her brokenness was found out in the floor of the girl’s bathroom in a pool of her own blood.

Call Me Crazy Trailer

Excerpt 
“Crap Candy,” I growl at my snickering companion as I rub my side and glare at her. “What was that for?”
“A better question would be why were you hunkered down under the table drooling over Kemosabe?”
I frown at her. “That’s tacky don’t you think?”
“I’m sixty years old and crazy; I can do tacky if I want,” she snorts at me.
I can’t really argue with her there. Like pregnant women, old, crazy ladies pretty much get a free pass on crassness and eccentricity.
“So come on,” she pats the chair that I had so quickly vacated, “tell Candy all about it.”
I roll my eyes. “He just took me off guard, that’s all,” I lie smoothly.
Candy isn’t buying it. “He was hot, just admit it. Hot and he got you bothered.”
I cringe. “Candy, you calling a guy young enough to be your grandson hot is just not right.”
“Psht,” she flips her hand at me. “I’m old, not blind or dead. Besides, I didn’t say I wanted to jump his exotic bones.”
I groan as I bang my head against the table. “Where do you learn these terms? I mean it’s not normal for someone your age to blurt out crap like that.”
“Did you just use the term normal in a sentence describing me?” She raises her brow surprisingly at me.
I laugh. “Good point.”



Author Bio
Quinn lives in beautiful NW Arkansas with her husband, son, Doberman and cat (who thinks she is a ninja in disguise). She is beyond thankful that she has been blessed to be able to write full time and hopes the readers know how much all of their support means to her. Some of her hobbies include reading, exercising, crochet, and spending time with family and friends. She gives all credit of her success to God because he gave her the creative spirit and vivid imagination it takes to write.


Links
Website: http://www.quinnloftisbooks.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuinnLoftisBooks?fref=ts
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuthQuinnLoftis
GoodReads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5014564.Quinn_Loftis

Giveaway!
This giveaway is for anyone! One winner will receive an e-Book of Call Me Crazy !!

<a id="rc-ebf09717" class="rafl" href="http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ebf09717/" rel="nofollow">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>


Cover Reveal!!! Born of Fire!



Book Title: Born of Fire
Author: Amy Erstad
Release Date: TBD

Book Blurb:
Humans are losing their devotion to the Gods. After everything the humans put themselves and others though; faith is still not high on their priority list. Even the Gods would think such things as wars would lead the humans back to them, but it is only a temporary fix. Their devotion still waivers. Other than Ra, no one seems to notice, or they just don’t care. They keep telling him it will get better with time, only it doesn’t. Worse yet, they keep denying his request for an earthly presence. He is sick of watching and waiting, and sick of being denied. He is not going to just stand by and let them keep denying him, he has his own plans. Plans put in place centuries ago, secretly. Now they shall all see what happens when he is forsaken.
                While Ra is making plans of his own, Kenna, on the earthly realm, is figuring out that the people she loves and trusts are keeping secrets from her. She wants to know what those secrets are, and she knows they have something to do with her nightmares, but no one is giving up any information. She is not too worried though. She has Keyara, her best friend, right there beside her. Together they work to try to unravel the mystery that her life has become. Together they stand when Kenna’s life is turned upside down by some handsome stranger. One that is familiar, yet unknown to Kenna. Together they will continue to stand, when the secrets are revealed, and both girls find they have destinies they never would have dreamed of.



Excerpt: Ra and Lyssa
Trying to calm myself, I think about the One. I change the view on the crystal veil and say to myself, “She is special. Of all my creations, she shall be the most magnificent creature.”
I see Lyssa make her grand entrance into the room, making sure I know she is there. “Well you obviously must be talking about me.”
Turning around to face her, I roll my eyes and ask with malice in my voice, “What are you talking about this time?”
“The most magnificent creature of them all of course,” she replies
“You know, for once I wish you would stop walking in on me and acting like you own the place.”
                She looks at me, not giving an inch, glaring at me with an evil look in her eyes, and major attitude in her voice. “Oh right, what you are doing is sooooo important. Let me guess, you are watching your things yet again?” As I Watch the breeze blow the canopy curtains around, I see her start walking toward me, as seductively as one could walk. It is as her mood has changed with the flip of a dime. She is swaying her hips back and forth, batting her eyelashes, and running her hands from her stomach up the front of her chest, “You know, I could give you something important to do, and it would be a heck of a lot more fun than watching those things all day every day.”


Author Bio
Amy has been married for 16 years and shares two beautiful daughters with her husband. After being a stay at home mother for many years, she went back to school and graduated with her Associates Degree in Business Administration in 2009. When she is not working, she loves being able to travel whenever she can and has had the opportunity to visit several different countries with her family, and has even been able to live in some of them.
While it was never her dream to become a writer, she now loves every minute of her time spent in the writing world, as it gives her the opportunity to live in a world made out of imagination and sometimes dreams. She loves reading paranormal and fantasy books.

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Playing the Maestro Review and Tour!





Book Info-
Title-Playing the Maestro
By Aubrie Dionne
Publication Date: February 11, 2013
Published By: Entangled Publishing: Bliss

Blurb-Melody Mires has sworn off dating musicians, but when the sexy European conductor Wolf Braun takes over her struggling symphony, her hesitation almost flies out the window with the notes of her flute—until he opens his mouth. Wolf is arrogant, haughty, and seems to have a personal vendetta against Melody. Oh, and he’s her boss. If she wants to keep her job as principal flutist, she’ll have to impress Wolf while simultaneously keeping her undeniable attraction to herself.

Wolf came to America to get as far away from his past as possible, and to recover some of the swagger he had as one of the world’s best maestros. He never imagined being forced to reassess the entire orchestra’s talent—and potentially fire anyone who doesn’t make his cut. Dating the attractive flutist is out of the question, but as their feelings reach a fever pitch, can they risk both their careers for a chance at love?

Excerpt: 
"Wolf threaded his arms behind her waist. His golden brown eyelashes framed a wild sparkle in his eyes, and Melody couldn’t believe she’d put it there. Every thought in her rational mind told her to end the date now before it got complicated, but the passionate feelings radiating from her wild heart planted her firmly in place.
This book was fantastic! I never have read a book even slightly similar.
What was the harm in one kiss?"

Review:

This book has twists and turns and big epic scenes! I went into this book kind of blind. I have never read a book with a musical type background, but I can say that this book wowed me! I was so excited to continue to read and I read it in one sitting! I loved the relationships with the characters and the drama was just "PERFECT" it wasn't "too" much and that is why it fit so well. The main character "Melody" was an amazing character. She builds so much and is someone you know you'd be friends with. Wolf was the perfect gentleman and the sweetest guy. He has a hidden background you won't want to miss! I hope you all read this book!





Links-





About the Author-Aubrie grew up watching
the original Star Wars movies over and over again until she could recite and reenact every single scene in her backyard. She also loved The Goonies, Star Trek the Next Generation-favorite character was Data by far-, and Indiana Jones. But, her all time favorite movie was The Last Unicorn. She still wonders why the unicorn decided to change back to a unicorn in the end.

Aubrie wrote in her junior high yearbook that she wanted to be "A concert flutist" when she grew up. When she made that happen, she decided one career was not enough and embarked as a fantasy, sci fi author. Two careers seems to keep her busy. For now.

Now for the professional bio:

Aubrie Dionne is an author and flutist in New England. Her writings have appeared in Mindflights, Niteblade, Silver Blade, Emerald Tales, Hazard Cat, Moon Drenched Fables, A Fly in Amber, and Aurora Wolf. Her books are published by Entangled Publishing, Lyrical Press, and Gypsy Shadow Publishing. She recently signed her YA sci fi novel with Inkspell Publishing titled: Colonization: Paradise Reclaimed, which will release in October 2012. When she's not writing, Aubrie teaches flute and plays in orchestras. She's a big Star Trek TNG fan, as well as Star Wars and Serenity.

Author Links-

Giveaway Info-
Author is giving away 2 ‘Key to My Heart’ Necklaces
US ONLY

Rafflecopter Code-
<a id="rc-6beda7100" class="rafl" href="http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/6beda7100/" rel="nofollow">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
<script src="//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js"></script>

Link-



Sunday, May 26, 2013

Tour Stop ~ Taeh Goes to the Vet by Wendy Healy-Hindmarch

Book Title:  Taeh Goes to the Vet
Author:  Wendy Healy-Hindmarch
Release Date:  April 1, 2013
Genre:  Children's Book
Length:  26 Pages
Publisher:  GMTA Publishing LLC
Presented by:  As You Wish Tours


BLURB

In the first of many humorous books in this series we see through the eyes of Taeh the Dalmatian as she tries to conquer her fear of the vet. Come along on this adventure and see what awaits her. See as she tries to outwit her pets (humans) as they have a battle of wills to see who will triumph. Once read you will be hooked on Taeh's adventures and want to read more in the Taeh the Dalmatian series.


EXCERPT

So imagine my surprise when all of a sudden I started sneezing. I was sneezing so hard in fact; I had to sit down because I couldn’t see where I was going.


AUTHOR BIO
I’m married with 2 children, 4 dogs and a bird, I live in South Australia. I have been writing children’s and young adults books since 2004 and have got a children’s picture book entitled Taeh goes to the Vet printed.





AUTHOR LINKS
Facebook
Twitter
Amazon Author
Goodreads

BOOK LINKS
Amazon Kindle
Kindle Paperback
B&N
Goodreads
Smashwords

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

STUNNING cover reveal!!!!!!!!



Returned By: Keeley Smith!

Lifting her trembling hands she placed them in front of her body. She couldn’t do this. Rather embarrassingly she felt like crying. Her hands dropped dejectedly back down to her sides. A blinding pain exploded in her shoulders, the act forcing her to the floor. It happened so quickly she didn't have time to put her hands out to stop her face from hitting the grass. A shocked cry escaped her lips as her chest took the brunt of the fall and her head smacked heavily against the ground. Gathering her senses, she violently coughed up what seemed like a lung and moved herself off her chest. The pain in her shoulder was so immense she actually forgot how to breathe. Was Jack here? She was sure she'd heard the faint whisper of his laugh. She pushed herself so she was on all fours. Standing wasn’t going to happen whilst her head rolled around. It felt like her brain was sloshing in a fish bowl. What had just happened? Breathing in another lungful of air, she felt like she was ready to stand up and then a sledgehammer crashed straight into her side crunching heavily against her ribs. She tasted acid as bile was pushed from her stomach into her mouth. Before she could suck in much needed oxygen, something yanked her ponytail from behind, ripping any thought process clean out of her mind. She lifted her hands in an attempt to grab the person but they were suddenly pulled awkwardly and painfully behind her back, her wrist screamed as the tension became too much. She panted, breathless with pain as she felt her bone creak with the effort to stay in one piece. She screamed and then bit her lip thinking of the danger her mother could be in. She thrashed in the little space she had to manoeuvre and then the bone in her wrist exploded. Instead of pain, she felt power. A torrent of wind surged around her, she grinned just as it burst from within her. The results were instant, the hold on her was gone and she was free and falling to the floor. Pushing herself to a crouching position on her one good hand, she turned around and found them. One attacker stood on the grass but he was already pushing himself to his feet. The other must had smacked hard against the house as he lay slumped face down against the wall. She focused her attention on the man who was stood with his back to her but something didn’t look right. She jumped back and gasped as the attacker turned and faced her.

Sunday, May 19, 2013

My Day on the Renegade Blog Tour!!!!!!!!!!!!




Chapter One
Sam
It begins like usual, the slightest disturbance to my sleep, making me toss and turn until I’m in that place between rest and wakefulness—not fully coherent, but enough so I could have groggy thoughts.
There is pain, not the kind of pain that would make you squirm, just enough to make you feel uncomfortable. It kind of squirms around in my limbs, like adrenaline, but not as insistent, making my body twitch.
My eyes pop open, and I shoot up off the couch, not bothering to grab a T-shirt or the shorts that lay nearby. I won’t need them. I move silently like a cat—like a hound—to the door and slide the lock over and let myself out. It’s cold out. The air doesn’t shock me back into myself. I don’t even shiver.
Then I’m racing through the yard, over the grass, and past the barn. I hear the horses in their stalls, alerted at my presence, but I ignore them and keep running. My bones come unhinged and realign. My spine stretches, begins to reshape, and my body hunches. Black, thick fur sprouts, replacing the smooth skin of my human arm and then finally the switch in my brain flips.
I am no longer human.
I am hellhound.
But I’m still me.
Only this me can give in to the frustration and sadness that seems to well up inside my human skin until I’m so full and there’s nowhere else for it to go. And so it sloshes there. It soaks in until I feel like I’ll drown.
I hate it.
That’s when the hound takes over. I can’t really deny it. It’s like a summons, a calling, a command. Usually I can tell it no, or push back, but when you’re full of sloshing emotion there’s nowhere to push it back to.
So I give in.
I run.
I lose all thought.
It’s just me, the night, and nothing else. It’s a kind of freedom I’ve never felt before.
And then I wake up.


Note: this is from the 4th book in the series and may contain spoilers if you have not read the other books.
Heven
Sam stepped around me and held up what he ran to grab. He pressed the button and white foamy spray shot out and covered the trees. The air instantly began to cool as white spray floated around, sticking to the now blackened tree branches and reminding me of snow.
When all the burning ceased, he dropped the red can and turned to me.
“What does it say about me that my boyfriend hauls a fire extinguisher everywhere we go?” I asked.
“That you’re really hot?” he said. I swear there was a hint of a smile on his lips.
“Ha-ha.” I sighed and looked back at the mess. “I tried to stop it.”
“Don’t be so hard on yourself.” He said, wrapping an arm around my shoulders.
“Easy for you to say. You don’t light everything on fire when you’re upset.”
“No, I just morph into a hellhound and run off into the woods.”
A giggle escaped my lips, but then I frowned. It really wasn’t funny. Sam had really great control, but he’d been “disappearing” sometimes lately, and now I knew why.
“But at least I don’t have a potty mouth,” he continued.
“I do not!” I protested.
“I heard what you said a few minutes ago,” he teased.
I sighed. He laughed.
It was a real laugh and it made me do a double take. I hadn’t heard him laugh like that in weeks. Something inside me lightened a little bit.
I reached up and cupped his face. “There’s a sound I haven’t heard for a while.”
“I guess your naughty behavior brings it out of me.” He lifted an eyebrow.
“Well, then perhaps I should be naughty more often.” I pressed my lips lightly against his, and he hooked his arms around my waist and pulled me closer. The front of my body was completely against his without an inch to spare between us. His lips were warm and pliant and they molded themselves to mine in a way they hadn’t in weeks.
God, could that boy kiss. He had a way of stamping out every thought, every whisper, every single thing around us until there was only his lips upon mine. I threaded my fingers through his hair, knotting them in, taking up residence and meaning to stay, when he pulled me away from him and looked at me. He was breathing too hard to speak and his eyes were glittering like the sun. I delved my hands deeper into the tangles of his hair, trying to snatch him back, but he shook me.
“Hev,” he rasped and his voice scratched over me, leaving goose bumps in its wake. How was I supposed to think when he sounded like that?
“Heven,” he said again when I didn’t respond. “We’re on fire.”
Yes. Yes, we were. “I like fire,” I murmured and tried once more to pull him close to me.
This time he untangled my hands and grabbed my wrists. “No, literally. We’re on fire.”
I followed his gaze down.
“Crap!” I yelled and began stomping my feet.
My shoes were practically gone and the ankles of Sam’s jeans were glowing as the fire burned up toward his knees. I dropped down and began slapping at the flames on his legs, making gasping sounds when parts of the fabric came off in my hands.
Finally, I got the flames out and stood, looking down at the damage. My shoes were half melted and Sam looked like a pirate with his jeans completely burned away to his shins, leaving the ends blackened and frayed.
I looked up. “I caught you on fire.”
His lips twitched.
“I caught my boyfriend on fire.”
“I guess it’s a good thing your boyfriend is flame retardant.”
I groaned, but then it turned into a laugh.

Note: this is from the 4th book in the series and may contain spoilers if you have not read the other books.

Riley
Staring up through the dark, I listened as the light footsteps drew closer, keeping up with my little charade of sleep until the very last second. It was pitch black in here, so dark there were no shadows, but I didn’t need to see the movement of a shadow or a dark shape to sense when something was there.
At the very last second I sprang up, kicking out my legs and arching my back to jump into a standing position. My hands were ready, reaching for the newest creature that had come planning to defeat me, and I yanked it closer, letting a growl echo through the dark.
I felt its surprise; I caught it off guard and I used that to my advantage.
Stupid demon. They were all stupid.
I gripped its throat with one hand, squeezing until it made sick gurgling sounds. It began kicking and pulling at my hand, but I wasn’t letting go. I leapt from the bed, dragging it with me, and went across the room toward the massive fireplace where I smashed the back of its head against the black granite mantle. The demon went slack in my hands. With a sigh I dropped the body at my feet and reached out for the lighter (actually, a small blow torch) and with a click the kindling in the fireplace roared to life. Flames, hot and orange, shot up and out, illuminating the dark bedroom. I picked up the demon and tossed it into the hungry flames.
Ever since I came here they’d been coming, daily, sometimes hourly. They all wanted a piece of the guy who dared take over Beelzebub’s place. They thought they could beat me. They thought I would just surrender this power.
I wouldn’t.
The stupidest ones—the ones who thought they were clever—came at night. They thought they would get me in my sleep. Like I would fall for that. I had the hearing of a hellhound; it never failed. I could hear them coming a mile away, and when I slept, I did so with weapons.
The fire crackled and I watched as the last of the demon was devoured by flames. It occurred to me then that it was strangely quiet in my bedroom. The kind of quiet that meant all hell was about to break loose. Slowly, I pivoted, wishing I’d gotten at least one hour of sleep.
But it seemed sleep wasn’t something I would be getting tonight.
The room was filled with demons, fifteen at least. They all stood in a semi-circle around me. I was grateful the fireplace was at my back or else I would’ve been surrounded. That would have been a bitch.
They stood, staring and grinning maniacal grins, just waiting to pounce. The body in the fire had been a decoy, a way to keep me busy as they silently filed in the room and readied for attack.
They thought they had me.
They were wrong.

 ya



                            Meet the Characters of Heven and Hell.



Heven~ 
16 -year- old Heven is blond, blue eyed and used to be the most beautiful girl in school. Then one night everything changed. A night she can’t remember but bears the marks of something awful. Ever since the accident that turned her into a freak, all Heven does is try to make it through the day.

 “I wasn’t afraid of the dark but I was afraid that when day arrived and the sun came out it would shine light into all the shadows from the night before, revealing all that the darkness had hidden.”
~ Heven



                

 Sam~
18 -year- old Sam is new in town….or is he?  He has golden good looks, a deep raspy voice and drives an old pick-up truck. He has an agenda that no one knows about; he knows things – see’s things that no one else has. He has to find a way to get close enough to Heven to keep her safe, yet stay far enough away because he has secrets….secrets that he doesn’t want anyone to know.
               
“If you cannot breathe, I will breathe for you.
If your heart will not beat, mine will beat harder,
If you do not live, neither will I.” ~ Sam







 Kimber~
Kimber is 16 and spoiled rotten. Mommy and Daddy don’t have time for her so they give her the best that money can buy. She drives the cutest car and has the best clothes. Her curly red hair is proof of her fiery attitude and likes a good party (which she frequently throws at her awesome house on the lake). She’s the only girl in school who still treats Heven like she exists.

 “Liar, liar pants on fire. I knew that gleam in her eye. It was the same look that a department sales woman gets when she thinks she can sell me last season’s Prada for this season’s price. When would people learn? Girl plus being really hot does NOT equal stupid.”  ~Kimber







Cole~
Cole is 16. He’s popular, a star football player and dating the most stylish girl in school, Kimber. Never mind the fact that they fight every five minutes and he feels an intense need to watch out for Heven.

“I just feel like something is going on; I don’t understand it. I can’t help but feel like I need to protect you.” ~ Cole





 Gemma ~
 Gemma is a fallen angel, her exact age is something she doesn’t tell, like most everything else about her, including the reason she fell. She is a warrior who can take care of herself and usually keeps everyone she meets at arms length. She is incredibly strong and doesn’t take crap from anyone.

 “Oh, and one more thing,” she said and looked over her shoulder. “Don’t hold back because I’m a girl. I might be a girl, but I will kick your ass.”
~ Gemma





 Riley~
Riley is Heven and Hell’s resident bad boy. Sam ran him out of town because he is dangerous and selfish. But Riley is back and is stirring things up. He’s dark, sarcastic and stubborn. Riley knows all about hell and he doesn’t mind unleashing the hell that lives in him. 
        Under the light of the nearby lamp I could see much more of his face and when he looked up at me I was taken aback by how beautiful he was. His skin was olive toned and flawless, his lips were full and dark and those eyes. Those dark, dark eyes were accentuated by a slash of thick dark brows that knew no order. But there was something about him that wasn’t beautiful… he was… dangerous.
   He was dangerously beautiful.






Logan~
 Logan is 14 and a half and is Sam’s little brother. Logan likes candy and comic books and he looks up to his bog brother. Logan’s life hasn’t been easy since Sam left home and when he finds Sam, things get worse.
“It’s like there are two different people trapped inside one body – my body- and one of them wants out. I do things. Bad things and I don’t know how to stop.” ~Logan






 The Devourer~
The Devourer is soaring overhead and everyone is terrified of him… including the most powerful in hell. Everyone that is except someone that we all know and love.










Title: Renegade (Heven and Hell #4)
Author: Cambria Hebert
Genre: Young Adult Paranormal
Publisher: Cambria Hebert
Format: Print and Ebook
Release Date: May 3, 2013


The Heven and Hell series
Before (A Heven and Hell prequel)
Masquerade
Between (A Heven and Hell companion)
Charade
Bewitched (A Heven and Hell companion)
Tirade
Beneath (A Heven and Hell companion)
Renegade
Book Trailer Embed Codes
Masquerade:
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/fAZBkJjoT6c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Charade:
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/9hDpEoMrAJo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Tirade:
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/nkOnKgBb078" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Renegade:
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/jB8HZlOhvbs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Short story trailers can be found on my Youtube channel. Link is in the bio.



Cambria Hebert is the author of the young adult paranormal Heven and Hell series and the Death Escorts series. She loves a caramel latte, hates math and is afraid of chickens (yes, chickens). She went to college for a bachelor’s degree, couldn’t pick a major and ended up with a degree in cosmetology. So rest assured her characters will always have good hair. She currently lives in North Carolina with her husband and children (both human and furry) where she is plotting her next book. You can find out more about Cambria and her work by visiting http://www.cambriahebert.com

Follow her on Twitter: https://twitter.com/cambriahebert
Cambria website: http://www.cambriahebert.com